Portland Chapter Officers and Positions for 2021-2023

To contact any of these people, send a message to the webmaster, who will forward it.

Officers Position of Responsibility
President Steve McCormick Attendance Karen Hanson
Vice President Steve Hopkins
CSRG Executive Director
Brandon Baker
Secretary Steve Hall CSRG Operations Manager
Camilla Van Natter
Treasurer vacant CSRG Events Coordinator
Jessica Hornibrook
Past President Caroline Enns Door Prizes
Joanne Turner
  Finance Committee
Friends of CSRG
Brandon Baker
Ex Officio Honors Committee
Mike Stewart
CSRG Brandon Baker Hospitality
Andrew Stern
Smith Garden vacant Library/Archives
Maria Stewart
Maria Stewart
    Membership Committee
Steve McCormick, John Stephens
Board Members through 6/30/2022 Newsletter
Steve McCormick
David Anderson Ann Clack Nominations Committee
Caroline Enns
Ray Clack Vacancy Publicity
David Anderson
Dennis O'Malley Sale Coordinator Dennis O'Malley
Board Members through 6/30/2023 Show Coordinator vacant
John Stephens Andrew Stern Smith Garden Chairperson
Mike Stewart Maria Stewart Trophies
Ann Clack
Joanne Turner Webmaster Andrew Stern