Activities of the Portland Chapter

2016-2017 Calendar of Events:

DATE CRYSTAL SPRINGS SMITH GARDEN CHAPTER
Thurs., August 18 Smith Garden Soirée  
Thurs., Sept. 15   Cutting Exchange 
Sat., October 15 Parke Diem Work Party (Canceled) Work Party  (Canceled)
Thurs., October 20 Species Auction

Halloween treats/costumes
Thursday, November 17 Regular Meeting
Thurs., December 15     Winter Solstice Potluck & Gift Exchange 
(Canceled)
Thurs., January 19 Regular Meeting
Thurs., February 16   Companion Plant Auction

Treats for the Sweet Potluck
Thurs., March 16 Regular Meeting
Sat., March 25   Work Party
Sat.-Sun, April 1-2 Early Show & Plant Sale  
Thurs., April 20 Hybrid Auction

Annual Business Meeting
Sat.-Sun., May 13-14 Mothers' Day Show & Plant Sale
Thurs., May 18 Awards Banquet
June Summer Solstice Potluck
July Vacation